Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jonathon McKibben

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jonathon McKibben

5 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Rodgers

Lisa Rodgers

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathan McKibben and his staff are amazing. They saved me money on both my Auto and Homeowners policies and they are so helpful and professional. Answer the phone every time I have called no automated system (which I personally can not stand). I like talking to a real person. Can not say enough good things about this company."
Profile photo of Chelli Garrett

Chelli Garrett

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Astonished by the savings and customer service was amazing. It was nice to speak to an honest person. That you Emily Day...."
Profile photo of Jack Little

Jack Little

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and was more Than happy to answer all questions"
Profile photo of Margie Conner

Margie Conner

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent was very knowledgeable and when I were every detail of my policy.. He was very helpful."
Profile photo of Pamela Bennett

Pamela Bennett

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been customers of State Farm for over 50 years and always been happy with the service they have provided. Recently we’ve filed a claim on our home owners policy and dealt with Jonathon. Jonathon was very professional and made navigating through this process as painless as possible. After dealing with this claim he sat down with us and discussed all our policies answering all our questions."
Profile photo of Terri Cross

Terri Cross

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily was very helpful and knowledgeable. Made the switch very easy."
Profile photo of Clyde Trent

Clyde Trent

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathon and his team are super helpful and I fully recommend. 10/10"
Profile photo of Aaron Putnam

Aaron Putnam

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely pleasant experience! They made it so easy. These are my people now. Thanks you guys!"
Profile photo of Scott Williams

Scott Williams

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had just looked online on the State Farm website for a quote on auto insurance and not five minutes later, Jonathon called me to discuss my quote and see if I had any questions. He is quick! He was able to give me a better coverage plan than I had with Progressive, and I even got renters insurance added as well. Happy to have switched back to State Farm and happy to have an agent close to where I live."
Profile photo of Karen Sasine

Karen Sasine

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very knowledgeable. Exceptional to work with. You won’t regret it."
Profile photo of Adrian Sasine

Adrian Sasine

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spent 10 years in the insurance industry and Jonathon knows his stuff. I've recommended him to several friends and he reviews my policies yearly. He's one of the good one's who is actually doing what is best for you and not just trying to sell another policy."
Profile photo of Maggie Pierce

Maggie Pierce

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Jonathan to enquire about different insurance options and he was very professional, did not rush me or push on a decision. Made me feel like I was in control of what I wanted/needed! Overall great experience!"
Profile photo of Andrew Robinson

Andrew Robinson

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and and great prices"
Profile photo of Chris Blackwell

Chris Blackwell

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just met with Jonathon for the first time today, since the merge after Roger passed. I just want to say a big ty for taking so much time with us today. Going over every detail of our policies. You took your time with us and didn't rush at all. Very appreciated! We are glad we were paired with your company. We would definitely recommend you for an agent. Thank you again for all of your time, effort and knowledge!"
Profile photo of Kristi Morton

Kristi Morton

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gotta give it to Jonathan. He’s a hard working guy full of integrity. If you want someone honest, with morals & values, this is the guy to call."
Profile photo of Bonita Dungan

Bonita Dungan

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff. The home/car/umbrella insurance purchasing process was clear, easy, and quick. Highly recommend Jonathon Mckibbon!"