Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jonathon McKibben

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jonathon McKibben

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Roman Puckett

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily helped me get my insurance set up. Her knowledge of insurance was exceptional and her math aptitude was extraordinary."

L M

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always take care of everything I need quickly. No matter who I speak to, they are always extremely helpful and nice."

Caleb Crozier

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily was an amazing help! She had answers for all my questions and if she didn’t know she found out quickly. Very informative and helpful through the whole process and saved me almost $80 monthly."

Dan

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome employees, made sure everything was set up right in a timely and efficient manner"

andrew chodora

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily was very friendly and helpful with getting me set up with auto insurance."

Carolyn Dooley

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly"

John Renfro

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was pleasantly surprised at the attention to detail Emily took with my auto insurance. The price of my insurance was reasonable and affordable. The staff were knowledgeable and made the process of changing insurance companies a breeze."

Daniel Burgess

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing team. Super knowledgeable, and available at all hours. Helped me through the very stressful times when a hurricane destroyed my entire life. Will continue to be a customer for life."

Gloria Cruz

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily was Great!! Very knowledgeable and answered my questions promptly. Got my business!!"

Lisa Rodgers

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathan McKibben and his staff are amazing. They saved me money on both my Auto and Homeowners policies and they are so helpful and professional. Answer the phone every time I have called no automated system (which I personally can not stand). I like talking to a real person. Can not say enough good things about this company."

Chelli Garrett

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Astonished by the savings and customer service was amazing. It was nice to speak to an honest person. That you Emily Day...."

Jack Little

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and was more Than happy to answer all questions"

Margie Conner

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent was very knowledgeable and when I were every detail of my policy.. He was very helpful."

Pamela Bennett

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been customers of State Farm for over 50 years and always been happy with the service they have provided. Recently we’ve filed a claim on our home owners policy and dealt with Jonathon. Jonathon was very professional and made navigating through this process as painless as possible. After dealing with this claim he sat down with us and discussed all our policies answering all our questions."

Terri Cross

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily was very helpful and knowledgeable. Made the switch very easy."

Clyde Trent

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathon and his team are super helpful and I fully recommend. 10/10"

Aaron Putnam

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely pleasant experience! They made it so easy. These are my people now. Thanks you guys!"

Scott Williams

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had just looked online on the State Farm website for a quote on auto insurance and not five minutes later, Jonathon called me to discuss my quote and see if I had any questions. He is quick! He was able to give me a better coverage plan than I had with Progressive, and I even got renters insurance added as well. Happy to have switched back to State Farm and happy to have an agent close to where I live."

Karen Sasine

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very knowledgeable. Exceptional to work with. You won’t regret it."

Adrian Sasine

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spent 10 years in the insurance industry and Jonathon knows his stuff. I've recommended him to several friends and he reviews my policies yearly. He's one of the good one's who is actually doing what is best for you and not just trying to sell another policy."

Maggie Pierce

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Jonathan to enquire about different insurance options and he was very professional, did not rush me or push on a decision. Made me feel like I was in control of what I wanted/needed! Overall great experience!"

Andrew Robinson

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and and great prices"

Chris Blackwell

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just met with Jonathon for the first time today, since the merge after Roger passed. I just want to say a big ty for taking so much time with us today. Going over every detail of our policies. You took your time with us and didn't rush at all. Very appreciated! We are glad we were paired with your company. We would definitely recommend you for an agent. Thank you again for all of your time, effort and knowledge!"

Kristi Morton

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gotta give it to Jonathan. He’s a hard working guy full of integrity. If you want someone honest, with morals & values, this is the guy to call."

Bonita Dungan

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff. The home/car/umbrella insurance purchasing process was clear, easy, and quick. Highly recommend Jonathon Mckibbon!"